Vendors


 

trulandlord-red-background  

TruLandlord

Property Management Made Simple

TruLandlord.com provides the simplest, most cost effective software to fully manage apartments. Attorney created state specific documents, unlimited free credit checks, calendar alert and communication tools, and simple organized accounting ledger as well as all of the other basics of tenant management.

   Email:    sales@trulandlord.com
Phone:   844-887-5274 x108
Web:     trulandlord.com

 
 
Gallagher Property Management:
 
1504 Scottsville Rd Ste 102
Rochester, NY 14623
Beth Short -585-235-4337
www.gallagherpropertymanagment.webs.com
  Glidden Paint:
David KnappTerritory Manager, Pro Paint, Upstate NY

603-498-7895
David.Knapp@ppg.com
www.glidden.com
Supporting The Home Depot in providing Glidden Paint Products for cost effective Paint Solutions
Home Depot
www.homedepot.com
Andy McQuade – 585-413-8339

andre_mcquade@homedepot.com
Check out the NREIA & Home Depot specialAppliance offer in the library!

Pheterson Spatorico LLP
pnslawgroup.com
Steve PhetersonSteve@psnlawgroup.com585-360-1203
Matthew Cherry

Glendale Development

Kenmore, NY  14223
 Wise Home Energy

 Greg Hays 585-500-9526   Greg@WiseHomeEnergy.com

Jason Wagar  585-750-2169   JWagar@WiseHomeEnergy.com

Ryan Puckett 585-967-9214  RPuckett@WiseHomeEnergy.com

We provide Comprehensive Home Assessments, access to  no cost grants, which will improve comfort, decrease energy bills and grow your Capitalization Rate.

Sherwin Williams
Brandon Clark – Property Maintenance
Sales Representative – 585-298-1910
 
Star Housing Enterprises, Inc.

Leon Griggs, Jr.
585 210-0373
www.housing-star.com
housingstar@gmail.com
 
 
Susan Holman

Susan Holman
585-690-5056
Providing Lists for Monroe County Foreclosures and Probatesusanh@ffreia.com 
Chris Sardone
CPA
csardone@cpasrs.com 
 

James Delvecchio Insurance

585-750-7462

jim@jimdelvecchioinsurance.com

www.jimdelvecchioinsurance.com

 

 

Frederick Property Group

3240 Chili Ave Suite 17B, Rochester, NY 14624

(585) 736-1337

info@fredpg.com

www.fredpg.com